slider_img

Testimonials

    review rating 5  Dr. Rostami is one of the most caring, professional and just friendly people - let along amazing dentist. What I liked most is he took a conservative approach, so while other dentists were saying I should take out my fillings for new ones, he told me at the moment they weren't necessary. I came in because of a crown adjust from previous dentist, and it turned out perfect both look and feel! Now I'm a patient for life. 🙂

    thumb Kayvan Mott
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Rostami is the most knowledgeable dentist I’ve had. He’s been my family dentist for a couple of years now. Everyone in my family goes to him and he’s been taking care of us and improving our smiles. He talks about everything that is going on in your mouth and what you exactly need. Most of the time people hate to hear what they don’t want to hear, so they complain and say oh the other dentist said I don’t need this or that. Well, his office is equipped with state of the art equipment, computers, and cameras. You can see your mouth for yourself. Top notch quality and cheap won’t fit in the same category. If you are looking for A+ dental work and perfectionist dentist, Dr Rostami is the dentist to visit. If you want a professional taking care of you I only recommend him. Thank you, Doctor Rostami for my Healthy mouth and beautiful smile.

    thumb Fereshteh Zihagh
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Rostami is such a wonderful dentist. My wife and I have been coming to his practice for more than 4years and the service has always been great! Make sure you stop by!

    thumb Roger james
    11/20/2017

    review rating 5  Brentwood dental is a dig deep, welcoming dentist with top notch technology. Everyone works for you in all your dental questions, needs, advice and financing. They stay beyond their schedule to make sure you and your smile are taken care of with your appointment scheduling needs so as to make no stress and no worries. The office is highly professional, spectacularly clean, and hygienic. Brentwood Dental is a small three dentist chair facility with large windows that refresh your aspirations as you gaze into the beautiful skyline of the lush Santa Monica Mountains and a sky breathing billowing clouds. Brentwood Dental is the place to keep you and your smile healthy for the rest of your life!!! A gift of health! Sincerely, Hannah

    thumb indie buzz rocks rocks
    3/12/2017

      The staff at Brentwood Dental Group (including Dr. R) were very nice and accommodating. It was my first time at this clinic and I did not feel pressured or intimidated at all. They understood that I have a busy schedule and they made sure to accommodate my request. Dr. R himself even did my cleaning! Will definitely recommend this clinic and will be back for my next cleaning!

    thumb Paola B.
    4/11/2018

      I feel fortunate to have found this dentist. I have been here  twice already. It really has been a pleasure dealing with the team. I came in the second time for a smile evaluation consultation as I was interested in a full mouth reconstruction. I was amazed by the dr professionalism. Dr R is very meticulous and a true perfectionist. He is also very honest and well informative. He did not try to upsell me other services. After my consultation, I decided to allow him to work on my smile with porcelain veneers since he uses the best quality material and cutting edge dental equipment. The dental team is great and makes sure you have an enjoyable experience at the office. Can't wait to start the procedure and show off my new smile

    thumb Ahmed R.
    4/05/2018

      Dr Haroun is one of the few dentists I rely on when it comes to my dental needs. The staff is friendly, the office is very clean and well kept. They help you schedule an appt and remind you via text and email
    I have done few procedures in the past, he has always provided me detailed explanations about my concerns. I have always been pleased by their work  and my smile have never looked better....
    Highly recommended !!!!!

    thumb Leah A.
    4/04/2018

      5 years ago Dr. Rostami did a great work on my teeth. So since then I just follow his instructions and go to office for regular teeth cleaning every 6-8 month.
    The parking is $20, so I suggest you take Uber or use street parking.

    thumb Kristina S.
    3/20/2018

Testimonials

Words from our patients

@copyright 2017 Brentwood Dental Group