slider_img

Testimonials

    review rating 5  Dr. Rostami and Dr. Masi are awesome. They both have great bedside manner, make you feel taken care of. The facilities are clean and nice. They have modern technology which makes you feel confident in their care. The ladies at the front desk, especially Letty are really helpful. The medical assistants Marina & Omar also are great. As uncomfortable as going to the dentist is, they make you feel comfortable. I keep coming here not just for the good quality of service but the people too!

    thumb Maureen L
    10/30/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Rostami is one of the most caring, professional and just friendly people - let along amazing dentist. What I liked most is he took a conservative approach, so while other dentists were saying I should take out my fillings for new ones, he told me at the moment they weren't necessary. I came in because of a crown adjust from previous dentist, and it turned out perfect both look and feel! Now I'm a patient for life. 🙂

    thumb Kayvan Mott
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Rostami is the most knowledgeable dentist I’ve had. He’s been my family dentist for a couple of years now. Everyone in my family goes to him and he’s been taking care of us and improving our smiles. He talks about everything that is going on in your mouth and what you exactly need. Most of the time people hate to hear what they don’t want to hear, so they complain and say oh the other dentist said I don’t need this or that. Well, his office is equipped with state of the art equipment, computers, and cameras. You can see your mouth for yourself. Top notch quality and cheap won’t fit in the same category. If you are looking for A+ dental work and perfectionist dentist, Dr Rostami is the dentist to visit. If you want a professional taking care of you I only recommend him. Thank you, Doctor Rostami for my Healthy mouth and beautiful smile.

    thumb Fereshteh Zihagh
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Rostami is such a wonderful dentist. My wife and I have been coming to his practice for more than 4years and the service has always been great! Make sure you stop by!

    thumb Roger james
    11/20/2017

      The staff at Brentwood Dental Group (including Dr. R) were very nice and accommodating. It was my first time at this clinic and I did not feel pressured or intimidated at all. They understood that I have a busy schedule and they made sure to accommodate my request. Dr. R himself even did my cleaning! Will definitely recommend this clinic and will be back for my next cleaning!

    thumb Paola B.
    4/11/2018

      Dr Haroun is one of the few dentists I rely on when it comes to my dental needs. The staff is friendly, the office is very clean and well kept. They help you schedule an appt and remind you via text and email
    I have done few procedures in the past, he has always provided me detailed explanations about my concerns. I have always been pleased by their work  and my smile have never looked better....
    Highly recommended !!!!!

    thumb Leah A.
    4/04/2018

      Doctor Rostami is by far the best dentist I've ever had and his office is the best dental office I've ever visited. He and his staff clearly set very high standards throughout their operation. Doctor Rostami has a top notch background and truly care about his work it shows. He takes the time to explain things so that you can understand what's really going on with your teeth. He presents options and explains the ins and outs of each option, then makes a recommendation and explains why.

    As a specific example, I once needed quick attention to a tooth issue and I called the office on a weekend, expecting to get a voicemail. Doctor Rostami answered himself, and arranged to see me on a Sunday. When I showed up to the office he was very helpful and got everything taken care of quickly.

    I'm super grateful that I found Doctor Rostami and his office, thanks Doctor!

    thumb Aaron C.
    3/31/2017

      I visited Dr. Rostami for a dental exam about two weeks ago.  He was very thorough and very kind.  He uses a lot of technology so that you can see inside your mouth while he's doing the exam.  Then he can actually point out to you where there are problems and why they are occurring.  Instead of just telling patients to floss or brush more, Dr. Rostami is the first dentist I've been to who tries to educate you so that you can see your own teeth from a dentist's perspective, which provides a lot of incentive to take better care of your teeth.

    thumb Diana B.
    1/21/2017

Testimonials

Words from our patients

@copyright 2017 Brentwood Dental Group