slider_img

Reviews

    review rating 5  Dr. Rostami and Dr. Masi are awesome. They both have great bedside manner, make you feel taken care of. The facilities are clean and nice. They have modern technology which makes you feel confident in their care. The ladies at the front desk, especially Letty are really helpful. The medical assistants Marina & Omar also are great. As uncomfortable as going to the dentist is, they make you feel comfortable. I keep coming here not just for the good quality of service but the people too!

    thumb Maureen L
    10/30/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Rostami is one of the most caring, professional and just friendly people - let along amazing dentist. What I liked most is he took a conservative approach, so while other dentists were saying I should take out my fillings for new ones, he told me at the moment they weren't necessary. I came in because of a crown adjust from previous dentist, and it turned out perfect both look and feel! Now I'm a patient for life. 🙂

    thumb Kayvan Mott
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Rostami is the most knowledgeable dentist I’ve had. He’s been my family dentist for a couple of years now. Everyone in my family goes to him and he’s been taking care of us and improving our smiles. He talks about everything that is going on in your mouth and what you exactly need. Most of the time people hate to hear what they don’t want to hear, so they complain and say oh the other dentist said I don’t need this or that. Well, his office is equipped with state of the art equipment, computers, and cameras. You can see your mouth for yourself. Top notch quality and cheap won’t fit in the same category. If you are looking for A+ dental work and perfectionist dentist, Dr Rostami is the dentist to visit. If you want a professional taking care of you I only recommend him. Thank you, Doctor Rostami for my Healthy mouth and beautiful smile.

    thumb Fereshteh Zihagh
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Rostami is such a wonderful dentist. My wife and I have been coming to his practice for more than 4years and the service has always been great! Make sure you stop by!

    thumb Roger james
    11/20/2017

      Dr. Rostami has been my dentist for several years.  Before seeing him, I hadn't gone to a dentist for about 5 years.  I had grown to hate the medical field as I don't trust doctors/dentists.  It was an absolute pleasure to finally see a dentist I could trust.  His demeanor, confidence, attitude, and experience exude trust.  His office staff is very friendly and pleasant.  They make you feel like you're part of a family.

    During my first visit, Dr. Rostami took pictures of each tooth with a special camera (along with X-rays).  Then you see each tooth on a big monitor as he discuses it's condition.  This is a very interesting method and it really helped me understand the condition of each tooth!  

    He also has the best hygienist for cleaning.  They really take the time and do an exceptional job.  I've NEVER had cleanings this thorough from any dentist/hygienist in the past.  His regular maintenance cleanings are more thorough than some deep cleanings I've had at other places.  

    I can't possibly give a higher commendation to Dr. Rostami.  Highly recommended!

    thumb Trader J.
    10/21/2019

      The staff is amazing at this dental office. They are nice and thorough. The doctor is very knowledgeable and thanks to him he saved one of my teeth. I love how clean the office is. My follow up visits have been great. They are quick and efficient. I have recommended this office to all my family and friends and they have all come back and thanked me. Thanks Dr. Rostami.

    thumb Simona D.
    1/14/2019

      The staff at Brentwood Dental Group (including Dr. R) were very nice and accommodating. It was my first time at this clinic and I did not feel pressured or intimidated at all. They understood that I have a busy schedule and they made sure to accommodate my request. Dr. R himself even did my cleaning! Will definitely recommend this clinic and will be back for my next cleaning!

    thumb Paola B.
    4/11/2018

      I feel fortunate to have found this dentist. I have been here  twice already. It really has been a pleasure dealing with the team. I came in the second time for a smile evaluation consultation as I was interested in a full mouth reconstruction. I was amazed by the dr professionalism. Dr R is very meticulous and a true perfectionist. He is also very honest and well informative. He did not try to upsell me other services. After my consultation, I decided to allow him to work on my smile with porcelain veneers since he uses the best quality material and cutting edge dental equipment. The dental team is great and makes sure you have an enjoyable experience at the office. Can't wait to start the procedure and show off my new smile

    thumb Ahmed R.
    4/05/2018

Testimonials

Words from our patients

@copyright 2017 Brentwood Dental Group